Teams Finalized, Practices Set For this Week

All Edge Athletics teams have been finalized for the 2015 Spring AAU season.  Practice will begin THIS WEEK! The teams will have the following names.  Please see the website calendar for practice days and times.  The tournament schedule is also now posted under the AAU tab.  You can Click Here for the tournament schedule

David Ballantyne
Miles Brooks
Jake D’Auria
Lawrence Elting
Hudson Heinemann
Dylan Herter
Rory O’Donnell
Noah Rasdall
Angelo Salotto

Coach:  Jim Santoro
Assistant Coach: Drew Whitely
Assistant Coach: Chris Santoro


John Bartusiak
Ryan Belmonte
Adam Fields
Terence Murphy
Logan Morales
William Rizzo
Thomas Johnson
Cody Romani
George Siegrist
Ricky Wagner

Coach: George Siegrist
Assistant Coach: Jim Rhynders
Assistant Coach: Matt Petruzzelli


Brian Arceri
Vinny Fillingeri
Tyler Kent
Isaiah Kostyal
Michael Pucci
Ryan O’Donnell
Chris Salotto
Bobby Seymour
Nico Simone
Devin Tanner
Scott Wagner
David Warner
Malik Wright

Coach: Brandon Breitfeller
Assistant Coach: Alex Meyer


John Arceri
Devere Knight
Ian Psaras
Charlie Perez
Eric Seckler
Jono Quinn
Mitchell Sanford
Jeff Timm
Jeremy Waters
Mike Zale

Coach:  Matt Moore
Assistant: Matt Petruzzelli

About author